The Annual Meeting of Lake Arrowhead Community was held on Saturday, August 1st with approximately 20 members of the community attending. Following are the highlights from the day:

Article 1: Megann Exley, Alan Martel and Michael Fitzpatrick were elected as Trustees for three-year terms. 

Annual LAC Tom Sotir Volunteer Service Award: Sharyn Fowler of North Waterboro was presented with this award for all her work with the Garden Club, which you can read about in the Annual Report.

Scholarship Award: Karlee Wescott of Limerick was awarded the LAC Scholarship of $1,000.00. You can read her essay in the Annual Report. 2020 Annual Report

Congratulations to ALL!!