The Annual Meeting of Lake Arrowhead Community was held on Saturday, August 6th with approximately 35 members of the community attending in person and by video. Following are the highlights from the day:

Article 1: Mark Berry, George Fowler and Dave Sanfason were reelected to the Board for a three year term.

Scholarship Award: Mary Duffy of North Waterboro was awarded the LAC Scholarship of $1,000.00. You can read her essay in the Annual Report below.

Annual LAC Tom Sotir Volunteer Service Award: Bob Pomerleau of North Waterboro was presented with this award for all his work with the road committee and real estate committee, which you can read about in the Annual Report.

2022 Annual Report